EPSON scanner image

Make with the Feet



Mikael Szafirowsky guitar, bass guitar
Wilbert Bulsink hammond organ
Christian Ferlaino baritone sax
Dirk Bruinsma alto sax, bass guitar, compositions
Nout Ingen Housz drums, percussion.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Make with the Feet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved.